March 21, 2012

Domaine Factory Outlet Featured as Providence’s Secret Gem!

Posted in Accessories, fashion jewelry tagged , , , , at 4:06 pm by domaineltd

 Friday, March 16, 2012

Providence’s secret gem….

I haven’t been since Christmas but today I went to my favorite jewelry spot in Providence! It hasn’t changed, almost all of the earrings are $3 and pretty much everything else is under $10!  Every time I go, I swear they are putting new stuff out the whole time I’m there.  As soon as you walk in the door you get the treasury hunt feeling – girls, I know you understand this! Its the perfect place to kill your lunch break on a Friday afternoon, as they are only open on Thursdays and Fridays and occasional Saturdays.  Today we were able to hang out with the owner herself while we made the rounds from room to room.  She pulls off some pretty cool statement pieces including the funky bracelet below!  I know I’ve been holding out on you, but here it is, the store that you MUST take advantage of!  I am literally obsessed, how can you not be when there are so many great finds at amazing prices.  She makes having a collection of fashion pieces affordable!

SO – Write this down and put it on your to do list – its a must!

Domain Factory Outlet
Providence, RI
www.domaineltd.com

Here are some shots to get you excited…

The treasure hunt begins!
I had to get one of these fabric flower rings!
Colorful bangles!
A statement piece.

PS. I am not an official spokesperson for Domain – I just LOVE it and want you to love it too!

Leave a comment